AnS 424

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 04 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room Number: 
1126: The Dairy Room, Iowa Dairy Farmer's Classroom
1128: Commitment to Excellence, Iowa Beef Industry Classroom
Contact Name: 
TBD
Event Type: